Needle play By Karin Webb

We probably knew this, yes, though I don’t frequently have reason to connect with that part of my psyche as I exercise the deeply masochistic sub/bottom parts most often. Following are a bunch of photos from a recent encounter I had teaching my friend to needle top. I teach needle topping not infrequently to friends and students, and…

via It Seems I’m a Little Sadistic — ABCs Of Kink

 

Interesting read on the topic. Can’t say I’ve ever tried it or had a partner that wanted to be on either end of the needles. Still a great read  and educational

Leave a Reply

