Boredom 

It’s nearly 4am. I’ve made my rounds. It’s pouring rain the rain coat makes me look the killer from “I know what you did last summer “.  So I find that humorous.

It’s quiet here save for the thunder and the rain perfect napping weather. And I’m at work.  Such is life.
At least on my rounds I discovered when it rains there’s a man made waterfall that feeds into the stream that feeds into the river.

Though I prefer this picture I used a filter on.

More a lava flow than water . 4 more hours then home to my comfy bed and hopefully sleep .

Leave a Reply

