A lil note

​People often mistake my words for my current mood. Some times they are ,some times they have nothing to do with it.  The words I write are simply an expression of feelings I may of felt at one time. They can be the expression of other’s feelings. Least from the perspective I’m giving them. 

I find myself easily able to empathize with others. I always have, I see the path of choices that we all make to be where we are. So don’t always assume my poetry is my current mood. If anything I’m writing to get out a feeling or to perhaps help another understand a feeling. 

Leave a Reply

